Nullsleep on Twitter Nullsleep on Facebook
<a href="http://nullsleep.bandcamp.com/album/collapsed-desires-tour-chicago-20100519">Dirty ROM Dance Mix [Chicago 2010.05.19] by Nullsleep</a> Full-set recording from my performance on May 19, 2010 at Reggies Rock Club in Chicago. Tracklist follows:

01 Dirty ROM Dance Mix
02 The Other Self
03 Pleasure Construct
04 Shadows in the Sky
05 Decade
06 Wave Function Collapse
07 Steel Angel, Glass Lips
08 Tel Aviv Erotic
09 Disaster Fetish

Released May 20, 2010.