Nullsleep on Twitter Nullsleep on Facebook
<a href="http://nullsleep.bandcamp.com/album/collapsed-desires-tour-los-angeles-20100605">Shadows in the Sky [Los Angeles 2010.06.05] by Nullsleep</a>
Full-set recording from my performance on June 5, 2010 at Synchronicity in Los Angeles. Tracklist follows:

01 Shadows in the Sky
02 Wave Function Collapse
03 Entropic Faith
04 Limit Break
05 Angle of Reflection
06 Lightspeed Lament
07 The Other Self
08 Pleasure Construct
09 Dirty ROM Dance Mix
10 Steel Angel, Glass Lips

Released June 21, 2010.
Recorded by Jeriaska.