Nullsleep on Twitter Nullsleep on Facebook
Unconditional Acceleration
by Nullsleep

Nullsleep emerges from the darkness with Unconditional Acceleration – an exploration of romance and tragedy in the 21st century. Five songs, limitless intensity. Ecstatic bursts of cascading waveforms race toward uncertainty. A feeling of ever increasing separation develops. Unattainable distances are approached and sheets of white noise issue forth from the fissures of an obsessively restructured reality. The sound surrenders in memory of another time and place, one to which we can never return.

Download Full Album (.ZIP)

01 Fearless Flight
02 Supernova Kiss
03 Salvation for a Broken Heart
04 Valentine Final
05 Galaxy Tonite [DMG Version]

Huge thanks to Trash80 for the beautiful recording and mastering job, otro for the killer graphics, and Olia for her inspiration and advice.

Album Art